On the hunt for some visual inspiration, or a shot of hope on the horizon? In our weekly Instagram roundup, we hope to give you exactly that. Here are 10 accounts to follow this Friday.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Alec Tear (@alec_tear) on

@alec_tear: Typographic dreams by Alec Tear.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Futura (@byfutura) on

@byfutura: Mexican agency that’s “weaving meanings, designing brands.”

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Harry Richards (@ristalter) on

@ristalter: British designer Harry Richards’ feed is filled with inspirational typography.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by David Sierra (@dsierra) on

@dsierra: Spanish designer David Sierra brings bold colors to life with unique illustrations and thick lines.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by George Stoyanov (@georgestoyanov) on

 @georgestoyanov: Bulgarian designer George Stoyanov’s explorations of shapes and colors mesmerize.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Tina Essmaker (@tinaessmaker) on

@tinaessmaker: The former Great Discontent editor delivers tips on navigating career transitions that will resonate with anyone—especially designers.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Kunel Gaur (@kunelgaur) on

@kunelgaur: Designer Kunel Gaur serves up monochromatic recreations that will leave you wanting to simplify everything.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by T.C.P (@terracottaprints) on

@terracottaprints: A curated feed of messages, posters and inspiration.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Tommy Perez (@t_rez) on

@t_rez: Artist Tommy Perez brings everyday items to life through paper.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Helen Dardik (@helen_dardik) on

@helen_dardik: Step into the life of Helen Dardik, who showcases her illustrations—and as a bonus, her time-lapse process videos.

 

The post Top 10 Instagram Accounts for Designers to Follow This Week appeared first on Print Magazine.